第17届中国国际工业博览会 

日期 2015年11月3-7日   10:00 至 18:00 
地址 中国上海
展位 待定

返回活动

第17届中国国际工业博览会将于2015年11月3-7日在中国上海国家会展中心举行。该博览会预计会吸引超过2000家参展商和11万观众。博览会经国际展览联盟批准,由中国7个部委和上海市人民政府共同联合举办。协办单位中国机械工业联合会,承办单位上海东浩兰生国际服务贸易(集团)有限公司。

中国国际工业博览会是中国过去十五年中重要的展会之一。它已经成为中国制造业的领导事件,同时也是面向国际交易、通信和工业领域合作的重要平台。 

韬睿中国将会携带我们众多的ARM计算机模块参加博览会。对于光临我们展位的观众,您将有机会和我们的产品工程师沟通,我们很期待回答您的问题,和您讨论您产品的想法,通过现场的演示,更好得了解韬睿。欢迎光临我们的展位,与我们的专家见面,讨论最新的行业开发动向。我们期待着和您见面! 


Internet of Things World

Internet of Things World 2020, United States

10 - 13 Aug, 2020
San Jose, CA, USA

More Info

IoT Tech Expo Europe

IoT Tech Expo Europe 2020

24 - 25 Nov, 2020
RAI, Amsterdam

More Info

China International Industry Fair (CIIF) 2015 - The 17th Session, China 

Date & Time Nov 03, 2015 - Nov 07, 2015  from 10:00 to 18:00
Venue Shanghai, China
Booth TBD

Back to Events

The 17th session of the hugely-successful China International Industry Fair (CIIF) is slated to be held at the National Exhibition and Convention Center in Shanghai, China, from Nov 03-07, 2015. This edition of the event is expected to have over 2,000 exhibitors and 110,000 trade visitors. The UFI-approved event is a joint collaboration between seven Chinese Ministries and Shanghai Municipal People’s Government. It is co-organized by China Machinery Industry Federation and managed by Shanghai East Best & Lansheng International (Group) Co., Ltd.

CIIF has been amongst China’s most significant brand exhibition for the last decade and a half. It has become the leading event for manufacturing in China as well as an important platform open to the world for international trade, communication and cooperation on industrial field. 

Toradex China will be present at the venue with our exciting range of ARM®-powered modules. As visitors to our booth, you will have the chance to interact with our product engineers who look forward to answering all your queries about our products, discuss your product application ideas with you and help you gain a better insight about our offerings using live product demonstrations. Do find us at the venue to meet our experts and discuss the latest industry developments. We look forward to seeing you there! 


Toradex & FabLab Workshop

Toradex Technology Workshop with FabLab CEPT, Ahmedabad

05 Oct, 2017
Gujarat, India

More Info

Toradex & Yuvalay Elab Workshop

Toradex Technology Workshop with Yuvalay Elab, Vadodara

06 Oct, 2017
Gujarat, India

More Info

Qt

Qt World Summit 2017, Germany

10 - 12 Oct, 2017
Berlin, Germany

More Info

IoT Japan 2017

IoT Japan 2017, Japan

11 - 13 Oct, 2017
Tokyo, Japan

More Info

Arm TechCon

Arm TechCon Expo 2017, United States

24 - 26 Oct, 2017
Santa Clara, USA

More Info

China International Industry Fair

China International Industry Fair (CIIF) 2017, China

07 - 11 Nov, 2017
Shanghai, China

More Info

ESC 2017

ESC Minneapolis 2017, United States

08 - 09 Nov, 2017
Minneapolis, USA

More Info

ESC 2017

ESC Silicon Valley 2017, United States

06 - 07 Dec, 2017
San Jose, USA

More Info

Embedded Expo

Embedded Expo 2017, China

21 - 23 Dec, 2017
Shenzhen, China

More Info

India Electronics Week 2018

India Electronics Week (IEW) 2018, India

07 - 09 Feb, 2018
Bangalore, India

More Info

Embedded World 2018

Embedded World 2018, Germany

27 Feb - 01 Mar, 2018
Nuremberg, Germany

More Info