News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 121 news.
  View
Colibri
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Gumstix® for Design-to-Order Carrier Board Service

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 beta6 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 2 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 19, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta 5 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 21, 2015
iMX6 GPIO Tool
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 14, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, August 17, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 modules

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Friday, August 14, 2015
Sample availability of NVIDIA Tegra 3 based modules in IT range
Read more
Windows
Monday, August 3, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 beta3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Android
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Apalis T30, Colibri T30, and Apalis iMX6 modules
Read more
Windows
Monday, July 20, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces Windows Embedded Compact release for Freescale i.MX 6 processor-based platform

Read more
Windows
Thursday, July 2, 2015
New Release:

V2.0 Release of the Windows CE libraries for Tegra and PXA modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, June 12, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
New release:

V1.4 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, May 22, 2015
New Release:

V2.4 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Android
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Toradex modules
Read more
Icon for Qt
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Toradex is the hardware sponsor for the North America Qt Roadshow
Read more
Linux
Monday, March 30, 2015
New Release:

V2.3 Linux BSPs for Tegra 2 and Vybrid based Colibri modules

Read more
Have a Question?