News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 40 news.
  View
Windows
Thursday, June 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, October 31, 2014
New Release:

V1.9 release of Windows CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 27, 2014
Windows Embedded Compact 7 Preview Image available for Apalis iMX6Q Modules
Read more
Windows
Friday, October 17, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 7 and Windows CE 6 release V1.3 beta3 for Colibri and Apalis Tegra Modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6.0, Windows Embedded Compact 7 & Windows Embedded Compact 2013 Release V1.0 for Toradex Vybrid Modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 13, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6 and Windows CE 5 Release V4.4 beta1 for Colibri PXA Modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, September 5, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6.0, Windows Embedded Compact 7 & Windows Embedded Compact 2013 V1.0 beta7 Release for Toradex Vybrid Modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, July 11, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6.0 & Windows Embedded Compact 7 Image V1.3 beta 2 Release for Toradex Tegra Modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 26, 2014
How to add Bluetooth support to a Windows CE system
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Backlight control aspects on Toradex modules
Read more
Windows
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
How to use ActiveSync on our Colibri System on Modules
Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 24, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6.0 & Windows Embedded Compact 7 Image V1.3 beta 1 Release for Toradex Tegra Modules

Read more
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Press Release:

Qt 5.2 on Windows CE 7 running on Toradex Colibri & Apalis Modules

Read more
Software Download
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Tegra Windows CE 6 and WEC 7 Version 1.2 beta 2 Image is now available for download
Read more
Cloud Library Icon
Friday, November 29, 2013
Toradex Cloud Library:

an Introduction

Read more
Timer
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Toradex fast boot-up impresses Windows CE expert Douglas Boling
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
New version of Windows CE Bootloader V4.3 for Toradex Colibri PXAxxx is now available
Read more
Software Download
Friday, September 13, 2013
Tegra Windows CE 6 and WEC 7 Version 1.2 beta 1 Image is now available for download
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 2, 2013
Microsoft recommends Apalis/Colibri T30 WEC 2013 BSP
Read more
Software Download
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
We have added support for Windows Embedded Compact 2013 on Apalis T30 and Colibri T30
Read more
Have a Question?