News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-11 of 11 news.
  View
Windows
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
New Release:

2.3 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Meltdown and Spectre
Friday, January 19, 2018
Information about vulnerability of Toradex System on Modules to Speculative Side Channel Attacks aka Meltdown and Spectre
Read more
Roadmap
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Embedded Software Release Roadmap for ARM CoM Family
Read more
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Press Release:

Qt 5.2 on Windows CE 7 running on Toradex Colibri & Apalis Modules

Read more
Cloud Library Icon
Friday, November 29, 2013
Toradex Cloud Library:

an Introduction

Read more
Software Download
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Presenting the latest version of the Colibri Monitor
Read more
Calendar
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Toradex at ARM Tech Symposium | Nov 12, 2013, Bengaluru
Read more
Linux
Monday, October 28, 2013
Apalis T30 and Colibri T20/T30/VF50 Linux Images V2.1 beta 1 Now Available
Read more
Documentation
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Thermal Management & Display drive configuration on Apalis and Colibri Modules
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Cloud Services in Windows Embedded Compact 2013 on Multi-Core Systems
Read more
Have a Question?