News

Read up on Toradex's latest news! Find our featured articles, Hardware and Software highlights, product updates, releases, and more.

Results: 1-18 of 18 news.
  View
Torizon
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
New Release:

TorizonCore 6.0.0-devel-202210 Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Monday, August 8, 2022
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.7.0 Quarterly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.6.0 Quarterly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.5.0 Quarterly Release

Read more
Torizon
Friday, October 8, 2021
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.4.0 Quarterly Release

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, July 8, 2021
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.3.0 Quarterly Release

Read more
Torizon
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Press Release:

Toradex extends Torizon as DevOps platform for IoT Linux devices

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.2.0-devel-202104 Release (Monthly)

Read more
Torizon
Monday, January 18, 2021
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.1.0 Production Release (Quarterly)

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.1.0-devel-202012 December Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.1.0-devel November Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, October 15, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel October Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
New Release:

Torizon IDE Extensions September Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel September Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel August Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel July Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202006

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, May 21, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202005

Read more
Have a Question?