News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 41-60 of 349 news.
  View
Coibri
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex announces availability of the power-efficient Colibri iMX8X System on Module in Early Access

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, November 12, 2018
New Release:

1.8 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
New Release:

2.3 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
New Release:

2.8b4 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.4b4 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Colibri
Monday, September 17, 2018
Zephyr on Toradex Colibri iMX7
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2b4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Saturday, September 8, 2018
New Release:

V1.2b2 Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 3, 2018
New Release:

V1.6b2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Toradex and Qt
Monday, August 20, 2018
Press Release:

The Qt Company and Toradex announce partnership to accelerate software development

Read more
Linux
Monday, July 2, 2018
New Release:

2.8b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 21, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.4b2 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Saturday, May 26, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 1.1 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, May 25, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact image 1.3.1 for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex opens Early Access for the Apalis iMX8 with the NXP i.MX 8QuadMax SoC

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
New Release:

2.2b2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
NVIDIA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Information about NVIDIA® Tegra USB Recovery Mode Vulnerability
Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
New Release:

1.4 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 9, 2018
New Release:

2.8b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Have a Question?