News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 61-80 of 357 news.
  View
Windows
Saturday, May 26, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 1.1 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, May 25, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact image 1.3.1 for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex opens Early Access for the Apalis iMX8 with the NXP i.MX 8QuadMax SoC

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
New Release:

2.2b2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
NVIDIA
Friday, April 27, 2018
Information about NVIDIA® Tegra USB Recovery Mode Vulnerability
Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
New Release:

1.4 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 9, 2018
New Release:

2.8b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with MVTec to simplify Machine Vision on Embedded Devices

Read more
Windows
Saturday, March 31, 2018
New Release:

V1.1b4 Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
New Release:

V1.3 Windows Embedded Compact image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
New Release:

V2.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Colibri
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Press Release:

Gumstix® Launches Colibri iMX7 Hardware Solution

Read more
Meltdown and Spectre
Friday, January 19, 2018
Information about vulnerability of Toradex System on Modules to Speculative Side Channel Attacks aka Meltdown and Spectre
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
New Release:

V2.1 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Thursday, January 11, 2018
New Release:

V1.3b4 Windows Embedded Compact image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
New Release:

2.7 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
New Release:

V1.1b2 Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, January 4, 2018
New Release:

V1.3 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
New Release:

2.8b1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Have a Question?