News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 101-120 of 349 news.
  View
Windows
Monday, January 9, 2017
New Release:

V2.0 beta 4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, January 2, 2017
New Release:

V1.4 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex adds Windows Embedded Compact support for NXP i.MX 7-based System on Modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, December 2, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, October 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6.1 Beta 1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
New Release:

V1.4 beta 1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Partnership
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex listed as partner on recently launched Imaginghub.com Embedded Vision Web Portal

Read more
Linux
Friday, August 26, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Embedded Linux BSPs for iMX6 and T30 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, July 22, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, July 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, July 4, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Microsoft for IoT Workshop

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 28, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

Initial Release V2.6 Alpha 1 for NXP®/Freescale i.MX 7 based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 14, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta4 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Have a Question?