News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 121-140 of 357 news.
  View
Windows
Monday, July 4, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Microsoft for IoT Workshop

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 28, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

Initial Release V2.6 Alpha 1 for NXP®/Freescale i.MX 7 based modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 14, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta4 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Colibri
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Gumstix® for Design-to-Order Carrier Board Service

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, February 29, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Apalis
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex offers embedded computer based on NVIDIA® Tegra K1

Read more
Colibri
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex expands product portfolio with new embedded computer based on NXP® i.MX 7 applications processors

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex launches a Technical Preview of Windows® 10 IoT Core on industrial grade ARM®-based platform

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 beta6 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Hardware Partners
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex announces Hardware Partner Program

Read more
Linux
Thursday, January 7, 2016
New Release:

Stable V2.5 Linux BSPs for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with Microsoft to accelerate Internet of Things solutions

Read more
New
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
New Accessory Product:

LM006 USB Wi-Fi Adapter

Read more
Have a Question?