News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 141-160 of 357 news.
  View
New
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex launches the Toradex Community and invites you to participate

Read more
Linux
Friday, November 13, 2015
Want to enhance your Linux development for Toradex modules? Try Emul8!
Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 2 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
New Release:

V1.3 beta1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 19, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta 5 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Icon for Qt
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Qt 5.6 on Toradex Colibri modules running WEC2013
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 21, 2015
iMX6 GPIO Tool
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 14, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 7, 2015
New Release:

Windows Embedded CE 6 and Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013, BSP and image release V1.2 for Freescale Vybrid based modules

Read more
Icon for New
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces an upcoming Computer on Module based on Freescale’s i.MX 7 processor

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, August 17, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 modules

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Friday, August 14, 2015
Sample availability of NVIDIA Tegra 3 based modules in IT range
Read more
Windows
Thursday, August 6, 2015
How to interface USB Touch displays with Toradex modules?
Read more
Windows
Monday, August 3, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 beta3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Android
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Apalis T30, Colibri T30, and Apalis iMX6 modules
Read more
Windows
Thursday, July 23, 2015
New Release:

V1.2 beta1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, July 20, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces Windows Embedded Compact release for Freescale i.MX 6 processor-based platform

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Vybrid GPIO Tool
Read more
Have a Question?