News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 161-180 of 354 news.
  View
Windows
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
New release:

V1.4 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, May 22, 2015
New Release:

V2.4 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Winner
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces the latest winners of its Embedded Design Challenge

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
New Release:

V1.2 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Android
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Toradex modules
Read more
Windows
Monday, May 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, April 24, 2015
New Release:

Windows Embedded CE 5 and CE 6 BSP and Image V4.4 for Colibri PXA modules

Read more
Icon for Qt
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Toradex is the hardware sponsor for the North America Qt Roadshow
Read more
Linux
Monday, March 30, 2015
New Release:

V2.3 Linux BSPs for Tegra 2 and Vybrid based Colibri modules

Read more
Icon for Calendar
Monday, March 30, 2015
Webinar:

Build your own Customized Carrier Board, it's easier than you think!

Read more
Windows
Friday, March 27, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Friday, March 6, 2015
Press Release:

Next generation SoC addition to Apalis computer module family

Read more
Icon for New
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Webinar:

Qt for Device Creation on Toradex Modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
First Release V1.0 Software Libraries for Colibri Vybrid Modules
Read more
Windows
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
New Release:

Windows Embedded CE 6 and Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Pinout Designer
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Toradex announces new Pinout Designer tool
Read more
Windows
Thursday, February 12, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 beta1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, January 23, 2015
New Release:

V1.3 WinCE 7 & 6 BSP and image for Colibri and Apalis Tegra Modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
New Release:

V2.3 Beta 5 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri Modules

Read more
Have a Question?