Locations


Switzerland

Altsagenstrasse 5
6048 Horw
Switzerland
T: +41 41 500 48 00
info@toradex.com
 

 

Altsagenstrasse 5
6048 Horw
Switzerland
T: +41 41 500 48 48
 

 

Montanastrasse 7
6052 Hergiswil
Switzerland
T: +41 41 500 48 80

 

 

Montanastrasse 7
6052 Hergiswil
Switzerland

USA

219 1st Ave S, Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98104
United States
T: (206) 452-2031
(800) 871-6550
F: (206) 452-2033
seattle@toradex.com
 

Brazil

Av. Onze de Agosto, 1451
Ed. Ellopar Sala 611
CEP: 13270-190
Valinhos – São Paulo
Brazil
T: +55 19 3327 3738
brazil@toradex.com
 

China

Room 1802,
No.188 East Nan Dan Road
Xu Hui District
200030 Shanghai
PR of China
T: +86-21-54250902, 54380582
F: +86-21-54380582-101
M: +86 13818903078
shanghai@toradex.com
 

Vietnam

26 Nguyen Dinh Khoi
Ward 4, Tan Binh District
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
T: +84-08-36029188
M: +84-90-8172887
hcmc@toradex.com
 

Japan

Toradex K.K. (HQ)
20F Yokohama Landmark Tower
2-2-1 Minatomirai,
Nishi-ku Yokohama-shi
Kanagawa 220-8120
Japan
T: +81 50 5846 9619


tokyo@toradex.com
 

 

Toradex K.K. (Osaka Office)
Keihan Yodoyabashi Building 8F
3-2-25 Kitahama,
Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi
Osaka 541-0041
Japan
T: +81 50 5865 2813


tokyo@toradex.com
 

India

Third Floor, LXY Aura, 99/D
KHB Colony, Koramangala
5th Block
Bangalore–560 095
India
T: +91 80 4111 9096 bangalore@toradex.com
 

 

418, Vishal Towers
District Center, Janakpuri
New Delhi–110 058
India
T: +91 11 41017183 delhi@toradex.com
 

 

93 (409), B Wing, Fourth Floor,
Shreenath Plaza, Dyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, FC Road
Pune–411 005
India
T: +91 20 412 55 777 pune@toradex.com