基于 NVIDIA: Tegra 3 四核处理器

The Apalis T30 是基于 NVIDIA© Tegra 3 的小封装计算机模块。 Cortex A9 四核处理器的主频能够高达 1.4 GHz。该模块能够提供高性能计算和强大的图形处理能力,同时维持理想的功耗。模块具有丰富的高速、先进的接口,如千兆以太网、PCIe 和 SATA 等。

片上的NVIDIA GPU 能够支持视觉丰富、平滑和灵敏的用户界面。

针对苛刻应用的强大图像处理性能

Apalis T30 使用广泛的应用,如数字标牌、医疗设备、导航、HMI、航空电子设备、娱乐系统、瘦客户端、机器人和游戏设备等。

模块提供大量的接口,从简单的GPIO,工业标准接口I2C、SPI、UART,到复杂的千兆以太网、PCIe、SATA等。同样也支持众多多媒体接口,包括LVDS、HDMI、Digital Audio等。

健壮并且引脚兼容的 Apalis 家族

基于我们的客户有价值的意见和工程师深入的行业专业知识,Apalis系列为市场带来了许多新的技术。 Direct Breakout™大大简化了在底板上的高速信号布线难题。 MXM SnapLock提供了一个独特的模块连接器固定结构。 Apalis还配备了成熟的被动式散热解决方案,可以满足要求最苛刻的应用。

开发入门手册

Toradex 提供针对 Linux 和 WinCE 的开发入门手册,帮助您以最快的速度掌握我们计算机模块的开发方法。

Linux 开发入门手册
WinCE 开发入门手册

关于 Apalis T30 的最新信息

您可以在开发者中心网站了解关于 Apalis T30 工程样片的最新信息

NVIDIA Tegra 3 Computer on Module - Apalis T30

Apalis T30 Datasheet Rev 1.7 | 2017-02-14 | 3.63 MB
Block Diagram Size: 85.36 KB
Pinout Designer Tool Size: 8.23 MB
Technical Details Developer Website

Back to Product Family Contact Sales

Powered by NVIDIA: Tegra 3 Quad Core Processor

The Apalis T30 is a small form-factor Computer on Module based on the NVIDIA© Tegra 3 SoC. The Cortex A9 quad core CPU offers an operational frequency up to 1.4 GHz. The module offers high performance and advanced graphic capabilities at optimal power consumption. The module also exposes wide range of high-speed and advanced interfaces such as Gbit Ethernet, PCIe, SATA and many more.

The integrated NVIDIA Graphics enables visually rich, smooth and fast user interfaces.

Supreme Graphics Performance for Demanding Applications

The Apalis T30 module targets a wide range of applications, including: Digital Signage, Medical Devices, Navigation, HMIs, Avionics, Entertainment System, Thin Clients, Robotics, Gaming and many more.

It offers a wide range of interfaces from simple GPIOs, industry standard I2C, SPI, UART, to advanced interfaces such as Gbit Ethernet, PCIe, SATA, etc. It also supports many multimedia interfaces including LVDS, HDMI, Digital Audio, etc.

Robust and Pin-compatible Apalis Family

Based on the valuable input of our customers and our engineers‘ in-depth industry expertise, Apalis brings to market many new technologies. Direct Breakout™ considerably simplifies routing of high speed signals on the baseboard. MXM SnapLock™ provides a unique connector mechanism for module fixation. Apalis also comes with support for ready-made passive cooling solutions for the most demanding applications.

Latest Information on Apalis T30

You can find the latest information on Apalis T30 at the Toradex Developer Center