News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 351 news.
  View
Torizon
Thursday, October 15, 2020
New release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel October Monthly Release

Read more
Linux
Thursday, October 15, 2020
New Release:

Toradex BSP Layers and Reference Images for Yocto Project 5.0.0 Quarterly Production Release

Read more
Torizon
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
New Release:

Torizon IDE Extensions September Release

Read more
Pinout Designer
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
New Release:

Pinout Designer Tool - V1.3.15

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
New Release:

Toradex BSP Layers and Reference Images for Yocto Project 5.0.0-devel September Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
New release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel September Monthly Release

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Maintenance Release:

1.9 release of Toradex Easy Installer for Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel August Monthly Release

Read more
Verdin
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex announces availability of Dahlia Carrier Board for Verdin SoMs

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel July Monthly Release

Read more
Linux
Monday, June 15, 2020
Maintenance Release:

Embedded Linux Yocto Project BSP 2.8.7 for Apalis and Colibri System on Modules

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202006

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Friday, June 5, 2020
New Release:

2.0b5 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Global Distribution
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Press Release:

Mouser Electronics and Toradex Sign Global Distribution Agreement

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, May 21, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202005

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex i.MX 8X-based System on Modules gain AWS certification and support for Torizon embedded Linux

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
New Release:

Embedded Linux Yocto Project BSP 3.0.4 LTS for i.MX and Tegra K1 based System on Modules

Read more
Global
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Information on the supply chain of Toradex in context to the Coronavirus COVID-19
Read more
Verdin
Monday, February 24, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex launches Verdin featuring NXP i.MX 8M Mini/Nano – Introducing a new family of System on Modules that simplify modern product development

Read more
Cloud
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with Amazon Web Services and NXP to release Apalis AI Vision Starter Kit for the i.MX 8 Applications Processor

Read more
Have a Question?