产品合规声明

本文档解释韬睿半成品产品和相应环保和安全变准之间的关系。适用于韬睿产品适用性的各种指示和标准均已经被确认。一旦任何的状态发生变化或者出现新的相关信息,韬睿将会通知相关客户。

CE 标识

CE 标识通常只适用于最终产品(完成的产品)。计算机模块载板和其他配件(显示器、适配器等)只是半成品,是最终产品的一部分组件,因此 Toradex 的产品没有单独的 CE 标识。

UL 94

UL-94阻燃等级是用来分辨在实验室特定的可控条件下,暴露在测试火焰下的材料燃烧特性。根据材料在小规模的火焰测试中的结果,每种材料都对应12个阻燃等级中的一种。
所有Toradex的产品均符合UL-94V-0.

RoHS 2

RoHS指令2011/65/EU(RoHS2)规定EEE禁止使用某些物质。到2013年一月二日,所有欧盟成员国都被要求确保新投放市场的电子电器设备不包含超过最高限定的有害物质。

我们承诺 Toradex 提供给客户的所有产品都符合 Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS 2) 和 Commission Delegated Directive (EU) 2015/863,又名 RoHS 3 规范。
请注意,[0034xxx] Apalis TK1 2GB 产品的 RoHS 2 豁免即将到期。 请参阅此处了解详情。

邻苯二甲酸二(2-乙基己基)酯(DEHP)不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
物质 限制
镉(Cd) 不超过 100ppm(0.01%)
铅(Pb) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
汞(Hg) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
六价铬(Cr6+) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
多溴联苯(PBB) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
多溴二苯醚(PBDE) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
邻苯二甲酸甲苯基丁酯(BBP) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
邻苯二甲酸二丁基酯(DBP) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)
邻苯二甲酸二异丁酯 (DIBP) 不超过 1000ppm(0.1%)

REACH

REACH 是欧盟社区对化学品和关于它们的安全使用规范(EC 1907/2006)。
Toradex致力于获取关于REACH法规的所有必要规定信息。Toradex未察觉哪些用在Toradex产品上的元件不符合REACH(EC 1907/2006)标准和高度关注物质的相应SVHC候选清单。该合规声明始终参考最新生效的SVHC清单并由欧洲化学品管理局ECHA实时更新。

ISO 9001

所有Toradex的代工厂均通过ISO 9001质量管理体系认证。我们的产品在生产过程中都通过了全功能测试,之后才会被运往我们的仓库。
Toradex的每个产品都使用独一无二的序列码,针对每个独立的产品在其生命周期内,可根据产品信息进行全程跟踪。

冲突矿产

众多信息渠道已经报道了在刚果(金)以及周边国家的暴力和违反人权的事件。通过从那些国家开采特定的矿产获取的资金用于支持那些令人无法接收的行为。“冲突矿产”被广泛用于电子元器件,包括钽、锡、钨、金(3TG)。

Toradex 承诺只从负责任的冶炼厂采购矿物,并对整个供应链提供完全透明的信息。然而,由于当今供应链的复杂性,已经不可能鉴别用于韬睿产品上每一种矿产的来源。我们从不间断地与我们的供应商合作来完善供应链的透明度,并在必要的时候采取行动。 韬睿要求所有的供应商遵循这一流程,主动鉴别和报告其所供应产品的来源和冲突状况。

Have a Question?

Product Compliance

This page explains the relationship between Toradex semi-finished goods and respective environmental and safety standards. Compliance of Toradex products to the various directives and standards is confirmed where applicable. Toradex will inform their customers in the event of any change to this status or if any additional relevant information becomes available.

CE Compliancy

CE Marking

CE marking is usually obtained for an end product (finished product). Computer modules and carrier boards are semi-finished goods which form part of a complete end product assembly, and therefore Toradex products are not CE marked.

UR Compliancy

UL 94

The UL-94 classification is used to distinguish a material’s burning characteristics after test specimens have been exposed to a specified test flame under controlled laboratory conditions. Based on the results of these small-scale flame tests the material is assigned one of twelve flame classifica­tions.

All Toradex PCBs comply with UL-94V-0.

RoHS Compliancy

RoHS 2

The RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS 2) bans certain materials from use in EEE. By January 2nd, 2013, all member states of the European Union are required to ensure that new electrical and electronic equipment put on the market does not contain more than the maximum allowed concentration of various substances. Toradex is committed that all components from 3rd parties used in our products comply with Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS 2).

We warrant that all our computer-on-modules and carrier boards provided by Toradex to customers comply with Directive 2011/65/EU (RoHS 2) as follows:

SubstanceConcentration
Cadmium (Cd) under 100 ppm (0.01 %)
Lead (Pb) under 1'000 ppm (0.1 %)
Mercury (Hg) under 1'000 ppm (0.1 %)
Hexavalent Chromium (Cr6+) under 1'000 ppm (0.1 %)
Polybrominated Biphenyls (PBB) under 1'000 ppm (0.1 %)
Polybrominated Diphenyl Ether (PBDE) under 1'000 ppm (0.1 %)
REACH Compliancy

REACH

REACH is the European Community Regulation on chemicals and their safe use (EC 1907/2006). Toradex aims to capture all necessary information regarding REACH. However, this has so far not been possible for all components used in Toradex products. As of to date, Toradex is not aware of any component used on Toradex products which is not in compliance with REACH (EC 1907/2006) and the respective SVHC list (last updated June 20, 2016, containing 169 entries).

ISO 9001 Compliancy

ISO 9001

All Toradex manufacturing partners are ISO 9001 certified. Our products undergo a full functional test after production and are then shipped directly to our warehouses. An example of a Colibri production test log file can be found here.
Toradex has full product traceability in place for each individual product throughout the product lifecycle using unique serial numbers.

Conflict Minerals

Conflict Minerals

Various information channels have made reports of violence and human rights violations in the Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRC) and surrounding countries. Funds generated by mining of certain minerals from these countries support these unacceptable acts. Such "Conflict Minerals" are commonly used in electronic components and include tantalum, tin, tungsten and gold (3TG).

Toradex is committed to not sourcing minerals from these conflict zones and providing full transparency throughout its supply chain. However, due to the complexity of today’s supply chain it has not been possible to identify each individual source of minerals used in Toradex products. We continuously work with our suppliers to improve supply chain transparency and take action as may be required. Toradex requires all suppliers to support this process by actively identifying and reporting the source and conflict status of the products that they supply.

As of today, we are not aware of the use of any "Conflict Minerals" in our products which use 3TG minerals from the DRC and adjoining countries.

 

Toradex Product Compliance Declaration