News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 63 news.
  View
Windows
Monday, July 4, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Microsoft for IoT Workshop

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 14, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta4 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, February 29, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, January 7, 2016
New Release:

Stable V2.5 Linux BSPs for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 2 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
New Release:

V1.3 beta1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 7, 2015
New Release:

Windows Embedded CE 6 and Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013, BSP and image release V1.2 for Freescale Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, August 17, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, July 23, 2015
New Release:

V1.2 beta1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Vybrid GPIO Tool
Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, May 22, 2015
New Release:

V2.4 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
New Release:

V1.2 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, May 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 beta2 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Have a Question?