News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 169 news.
  View
Icon for Colibri
Monday, June 22, 2015
Colibri PXA WinCE BSP and Images V4.5 are available for download
Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 4, 2015
New Release:

V1.1 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Winner
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces the latest winners of its Embedded Design Challenge

Read more
Android
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Toradex modules
Read more
Icon for New
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Webinar:

Qt for Device Creation on Toradex Modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
New Release:

V2.3 Beta 5 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri Modules

Read more
Icon for New
Monday, December 22, 2014
Toradex launches its Partner Network page
Read more
Icon for New
Friday, December 19, 2014
Webinar Recording Available now:

Asymmetrical Multicore Processing for reliable, complex embedded systems

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Thursday, December 11, 2014
New revisions of Apalis iMX6 and Colibri iMX6 Computer on Modules – Samples Available
Read more
New
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Webinar:

Asymmetrical Multicore Processing for reliable, complex embedded systems

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
New Release:

V2.3 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri Modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, October 31, 2014
New Release:

V1.9 release of Windows CE Libraries

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 27, 2014
Windows Embedded Compact 7 Preview Image available for Apalis iMX6Q Modules
Read more
Windows
Friday, October 17, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 7 and Windows CE 6 release V1.3 beta3 for Colibri and Apalis Tegra Modules

Read more
Icon for New
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Toradex soon to launch dedicated service partner page
Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6.0, Windows Embedded Compact 7 & Windows Embedded Compact 2013 Release V1.0 for Toradex Vybrid Modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 13, 2014
New Release:

Windows CE 6 and Windows CE 5 Release V4.4 beta1 for Colibri PXA Modules

Read more
Carrier Board
Monday, September 29, 2014
New Product - Carrier Board Accessory Kit
Read more
Winner
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Press Release:

Toradex announces the bi-annual winners of the Toradex Embedded Design Challenge

Read more
Linux
Friday, September 12, 2014
New Release:

V2.3 Beta 2 Embedded Linux BSPs for NVIDIA Tegra 3 SoC based Apalis T30 module

Read more
Have a Question?