客座网络研讨会议:在基于 NXP® i.MX6 Toradex 计算机模块上的 QNX 7.0

Secure over-the-air updates

在本次由 Triadem Solutions 主办的客座网络研讨会议中,您将会了解运行在简单、易用的 Toradex 计算机模块上的全功能实时操作系统 QNX7,以及使用可信的 GUI 来保护设备。

您可以学习 QNX SDP 7.0 是如何提供一些列经验证的安全功能。这些丰富的功能包括微内核、文件加密、自适应时间分区、高可用框架,其使得 QNX SDP 7.0 成为一个可靠的嵌入式系统,适用于所有安全、关键任务应用。

体验如何在行业认可的 Toradex 计算机模块上轻松地使用 QNX BSP。Triadem 提供的 BSP 能够帮助用户快速开发和交付产品,避免在移植和集成过程中的时间损失。

主要内容:

关于 Triadem:
Triadem 是 Toradex 的长期合作伙伴。最早为 Colibri PXA 产品线提供 QNX。自1996年在瑞士成立,Triadem 一直致力于为工业、医疗和测量市场领域提供实时嵌入式系统。Triadem 也是 CrankITTIA 的合作伙伴。

请注意: 网络研讨会视频录像将很快上线。


日期: Oct 17, 2017
选择语言: English
#NXP® i.MX 6 #NXP® i.MX 7 #QNX #Toradex Partners

推荐网络研讨会议

Guest webinar: QNX 7.0 on Toradex NXP® i.MX based Computer Modules

Date October 17, 2017
Speakers
Garry Bleasdale, Regional Sales Manager, QNX / BlackBerry, EMEA
Hanspeter Vogel, Co-founder, Triadem Solutions AG
Roman Schnarwiler, CTO, Toradex AG
Language English
Secure over-the-air updates

In this guest webinar from Triadem Solutions, you will be introduced to the full-featured realtime operating system QNX7 using ready-to-use Toradex Computer on Modules (CoMs)/ System on Modules (SoMs) to build reliable and secure devices with compelling Graphical User Interfaces (GUIs).

You will learn how QNX SDP 7.0 brings a proven safety pedigree. Various features, including: microkernel architecture, file encryption, adaptive time partitioning, and high availability framework, make QNX SDP 7.0 an advanced and secure embedded OS developed for use in all safety and mission critical applications.

Experience how simple it is to use the reliable industry-proven Toradex Modules with a QNX BSP (Board Support Package). The BSP provided by Triadem will help customers to develop and deliver products quickly without losing time during bring-up and integration.

Key takeaways include:

About Triadem:
Triadem is a long-term partner of Toradex. Initially providing QNX for the Colibri PXA line of products. Founded in 1996 in Switzerland, Triadem has a proven track record in developing real-time and embedded systems for the industrial, medical and measurement market segment. Triadem is also a partner of Crank and ITTIA.

Please note: We will have a dedicated question and answer session at the end of the webinar.

 

Please Select your Time Zone

 
Choose your convenient Webinar Time Slot

10:00 - 11:00 (CEST)


Register Here

19:00 - 20:00 (CEST)


Register Here