News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 40 news.
  View
Linux
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
New Release:

2.7b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
New Release:

V1.2b4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, April 13, 2017
New Release:

2.7b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, February 23, 2017
New Release:

V1.9 of the Toradex CE Libraries for NXP i.MX 6, Vybrid and NVIDIA Tegra based SoMs

Read more
Linux
Monday, January 16, 2017
New Release:

V2.7 Beta 1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, December 2, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, October 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6.1 Beta 1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, July 22, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, July 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 28, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Colibri
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Gumstix® for Design-to-Order Carrier Board Service

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 beta6 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 2 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 19, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta 5 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 21, 2015
iMX6 GPIO Tool
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 14, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Icon for New
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces an upcoming Computer on Module based on Freescale’s i.MX 7 processor

Read more
Have a Question?