News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 86 news.
  View
Linux
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
New Release:

Embedded Linux Yocto Project BSP 3.0.4 LTS for i.MX and Tegra K1 based System on Modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, July 18, 2019
New Release:

2.0b2 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis iMX8

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

2.0b1 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5b4 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, April 11, 2019
New Release:

2.8b6 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 4, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5b2 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, December 14, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.4 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, November 12, 2018
New Release:

1.8 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
New Release:

2.3 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
New Release:

2.8b4 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.4b4 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, July 2, 2018
New Release:

2.8b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, June 21, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.4b2 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, May 25, 2018
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact image 1.3.1 for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 17, 2018
New Release:

2.2 of the Toradex CE Libraries

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
New Release:

1.4 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra K1 based modules

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with MVTec to simplify Machine Vision on Embedded Devices

Read more
Have a Question?