News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-12 of 12 news.
  View
Torizon
Thursday, October 15, 2020
New release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel October Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
New Release:

Torizon IDE Extensions September Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
New release:

TorizonCore 5.0.0-devel September Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel August Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore 4.0.0-devel July Monthly Release

Read more
Torizon
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202006

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, May 21, 2020
New Release:

TorizonCore Prerelease 4.0.0-devel-202005

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex i.MX 8X-based System on Modules gain AWS certification and support for Torizon embedded Linux

Read more
Cloud
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with Amazon Web Services and NXP to release Apalis AI Vision Starter Kit for the i.MX 8 Applications Processor

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex Releases Over-The-Air Updates for TorizonCore under its Toradex Labs Innovation Brand

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex announces the launch of Torizon: a new, easy-to-use industrial Linux software platform

Read more
Coibri
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Press Release:

Toradex announces availability of the power-efficient Colibri iMX8X System on Module in Early Access

Read more
Have a Question?