合作伙伴网络研讨会议:利用 Crank 和 Toradex 方案实现用户界面

Bringing UIs to Life with Crank Software and Toradex

在这个由 Crank Software 举办的合作伙伴网络研讨会议,您将会学习如何在 Toradex 计算机模块上使用 Storyboard Suite 最新的功能开发精美的应用。Crank Software 将会分享 Storyboard Suite 的功能,使设计人员易于使用,并且帮助化解因不可避免的设计更改和迭代所带来的挑战。学习如何在真实的嵌入式设备中部署和调试您的解决方案。

我们将会演示如何在不支持 3D GPU 的低功耗芯片,例如 NXP® 的 i.MX7,上开发时髦的用户界面。或许您也在寻找复杂效果和高端图形技术的用户界面?可以体验复杂界面在支持 OpenGL ES 的 i.MX 6 系统模块上的表现。管脚兼容的 Colibri 模块允许您方便、速测地试不同的解决方案并对比其性能。

借助 Toradex 工业级、简单易用的系统模块和 Storyboard Suite 以设计为中心的强大 UI 开发框架,您的团队可以把产品迅速推向市场,而无需牺牲设计和性能。

在本次网络研讨会议中,你将会了解到:

日期: Jan 18, 2017
选择语言: English
#NXP® i.MX 6 #NXP® i.MX 7 #Toradex Partners #UI

推荐网络研讨会议

Guest webinar: Bringing UIs to Life with Crank Software and Toradex

In this guest webinar by Crank Software, you will learn how to develop beautiful applications using the latest functionality in Storyboard Suite on Toradex Modules. Crank Software shares features in Storyboard Suite that support ease-of-use for designers and helps simplify the challenge of inevitable design churn and iteration. Learn how to deploy and debug your solution on real embedded hardware.

In this webinar video, we demonstrate how to create a modern user interface even on low power SoCs without 3D GPUs like the i.MX 7 from NXP®. Are you looking for UIs with complex effects and high-end graphics? Experience how such complex UIs perform on System on Modules (SoMs) featuring the i.MX 6 with OpenGL ES support. The pin-compatible Colibri modules allow you to rapidly test different solutions and compare the performance in a simple way.

Using the combination of Toradex’s ready-to-use industry-proven SoMs and Storyboard Suite’s design-centric and powerful UI development framework, teams can deliver products to market quickly without having to compromise on design or performance.

View this video to:

 

Date: Jan 18, 2017
Language: English

Recommended Webinars