News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 90 news.
  View
Linux
Monday, April 9, 2018
New Release:

2.8b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, August 11, 2017
New Release:

V2.1b2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
New Release:

2.7b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
New Release:

V1.2b4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Apalis
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Press Release:

288 Core ARM® and 13’824 CUDA core microserver cluster with Toradex Apalis System on Modules by Christmann

Read more
Linux
Thursday, April 13, 2017
New Release:

2.7b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
New Release:

V2.0 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Apalis
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Press Release:

Toradex announces its participation in NXP’s early access program for the i.MX 8QuadMax applications processor

Read more
Windows
Thursday, February 23, 2017
New Release:

V1.9 of the Toradex CE Libraries for NXP i.MX 6, Vybrid and NVIDIA Tegra based SoMs

Read more
Linux
Monday, January 16, 2017
New Release:

V2.7 Beta 1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, January 9, 2017
New Release:

V2.0 beta 4 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, December 2, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, October 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6.1 Beta 1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Windows
Friday, July 22, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, July 7, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, July 4, 2016
New Release:

V1.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Vybrid based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.0 beta 1 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra® based modules

Read more
Have a Question?