News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 1-20 of 43 news.
  View
Windows
Friday, July 22, 2016
New Release:

V1.1 beta 2 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, May 19, 2016
New Release:

V1.7 of the Toradex CE Libraries for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 Modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 28, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, April 18, 2016
New Release:

V2.6 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Colibri
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Press Release:

Toradex partners with Gumstix® for Design-to-Order Carrier Board Service

Read more
Windows
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
New Release:

V1.0 beta6 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 3 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
New Release:

V2.5 Beta 2 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, October 19, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta 5 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, September 21, 2015
iMX6 GPIO Tool
Read more
Windows
Monday, September 14, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta4 Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Monday, August 17, 2015
New Release:

V1.4 of the Toradex CE library for Colibri Vybrid and Colibri/Apalis iMX6 modules

Read more
Android
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Experience Android 5.1 on Apalis T30, Colibri T30, and Apalis iMX6 modules
Read more
Windows
Monday, July 20, 2015
Press Release:

Toradex announces Windows Embedded Compact release for Freescale i.MX 6 processor-based platform

Read more
Windows
Friday, June 12, 2015
New Release:

V1.0 beta Windows CE image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Friday, May 22, 2015
New Release:

V2.4 Beta 1 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Icon for Qt
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Toradex is the hardware sponsor for the North America Qt Roadshow
Read more
Icon for Apalis
Friday, March 6, 2015
Press Release:

Next generation SoC addition to Apalis computer module family

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
New Release:

V2.3 Beta 5 Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri Modules

Read more
Icon for Apalis
Thursday, December 11, 2014
New revisions of Apalis iMX6 and Colibri iMX6 Computer on Modules – Samples Available
Read more
Have a Question?