客座网络研讨会议:在 Arm 边缘设备上运行 Qt 工业自动化远程界面

Remote UI with Qt for Automation on Arm-based edge devices

在工业和基础设施自动化市场中,硬件设备或者产品的数字化已大势所趋。Qt 为嵌入式软件团队提供了最好的开发体验,帮助降低风险并加速产品上市。

Qt 自动化增加了诸如 Remote UI、KNX、MQTT、CAN Bus、Mod Bus 和 OPC UA 支持。这允许您在开发系统时考虑功能安全,这是一些工业自动化设备所必须的。

在本次网络会议中,我们将演示借助 Qt WebGL 将本地 Qt 界面扩展到浏览器远程访问。我们将采用在许多关键工业自动化应用中广为使用的 Toradex 基于 NXP i.MX 7 SoC 的计算机模块。

主要内容:

注意:网络研讨会视频录像将很快上线。


日期: Nov 14, 2018
选择语言: English
#Industrial Automation #NXP® i.MX 7 #Qt #Qt for Automation

推荐网络研讨会议

Guest Webinar: Remote UI with Qt for Automation on Arm-based edge devices

In the Industrial and Infrastructure automation market, digitalizing a hardware device or a product has become mandatory. Qt provides embedded software teams with the best developer experience in helping reduce risk and time-to-market.

Qt for Automation adds features such as Remote UI, KNX, MQTT, CAN Bus, Mod Bus and OPC UA support. It also allows you to build systems with functional safety in mind, which is a requirement for some industrial automation devices.

In this webinar video, we demonstrate how you can extend a local Qt UI with remote Browser access utilizing Qt WebGL. We use a device found in many critical industrial automation applications, a Toradex Colibri System on Module featuring an NXP i.MX 7 SoC.

Key takeaways:

Date: Nov 14, 2018
Language: English
#Industrial Automation #NXP® i.MX 7 #Qt #Qt for Automation

Recommended Webinars