使用摄像头模块开启您的计算机视觉项目,该模块可以直接用于 Ioxra 载板,非常容易集成。

CSI 摄像头模块 5MP OV5640 是具有 MIPI-CSI 接口的 Apalis 计算机模块的配件。它可以用于机器视觉的原型应用,充分发挥 Toradex 计算机模块的性能,运行深度神经网络、GPU 加速的 OpenCV 和其他高性能图形应用。模块采用自动对焦的 OmniVision OV5640 传感器。OV5640 是一个低电压、高性能、1/4-inch 的 500 百万像素图像传感器,提供全功能的单芯片 500 百万像素((2592x1944)摄像头。CSI 摄像头模块 5MP OV5640 通过 24 线 0.5mm 间距的 FFC 排线连接 V1.1 Ixora 载板上的 MIPI-CSI接口。

 
 
Accessory Features
Pricing
 
CSI Camera Module 5MP OV5640
立刻购买
 
MIPI-CSI, Auto-focus 5MP OV5640 camera sensor module
Connects directly to the MIPI-CSI FFC connector on the Apalis Ixora carrier boards
No external power supply required
24 way 0.5mm pitch FFC cable included in scope of delivery
 
1 :USD 32.50
1 配件
Sample Product

CSI Camera Module for Apalis Modules

MIPI-CSI, Auto-focus 5MP OV5640 camera sensor module, Connects directly to the MIPI-CSI FFC connector on the Apalis Ixora carrier boards, No external power supply required, 24 way 0.5mm pitch FFC cable included in scope of delivery.

数量
单价
>1
USD 32.50

in stock

Get started with your computer vision enabled project with this simple to be integrated camera module which works directly with our Ixora Carrier Board.

The CSI Camera Module 5MP OV5640 is an add-on board for the Apalis computer-on-module which uses MIPI-CSI Interface. It enables to prototype machine vision applications and to take advantage of the advanced capabilities of Toradex modules to run deep neural networks, GPU accelerated OpenCV and other high-performance graphics applications. It uses the OmniVision OV5640 camera sensor with built-in auto-focus. The OV5640 image sensor is a low voltage, high-performance, 1/4-inch 5 megapixel CMOS image sensor that provides the full functionality of a single chip 5 megapixel (2592x1944) camera. The CSI Camera Module 5MP OV5640 can be connected to the MIPI-CSI connector on the Ixora carrier board V1.1 using a 24 way 0.5mm pitch FFC cable.

Scope of Delivery

The CSI Camera Module 5MP OV5640 comes with the FFC cable included.

Compatibility with Toradex Carrier Boards

The CSI Camera Module 5MP OVA5640 is currently compatible with the Ixora Carrier Board V1.1. It will also be implemented in the next revision of the respective Mezzanine Boards so it can be used with the Apalis Evaluation Board.

 
 
Accessory Features
Pricing
 
CSI Camera Module 5MP OV5640
Buy Now
 
MIPI-CSI, Auto-focus 5MP OV5640 camera sensor module
Connects directly to the MIPI-CSI FFC connector on the Apalis Ixora carrier boards
No external power supply required
24 way 0.5mm pitch FFC cable included in scope of delivery
 
1 :USD 32.50
1 Accessories
Sample Product

CSI Camera Module for Apalis Modules

MIPI-CSI, Auto-focus 5MP OV5640 camera sensor module, Connects directly to the MIPI-CSI FFC connector on the Apalis Ixora carrier boards, No external power supply required, 24 way 0.5mm pitch FFC cable included in scope of delivery.

Quantity
Unit Price
>1
USD 32.50

in stock