News

As Toradex's global presence has grown, so too has our media coverage, from industry leadership to global M2M deployments. Toradex is making news in outlets around the world.

Results: 21-40 of 354 news.
  View
Global
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Information on the supply chain of Toradex in context to the Coronavirus COVID-19
Read more
Verdin
Monday, February 24, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex launches Verdin featuring NXP i.MX 8M Mini/Nano – Introducing a new family of System on Modules that simplify modern product development

Read more
Cloud
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Press Release:

Toradex collaborates with Amazon Web Services and NXP to release Apalis AI Vision Starter Kit for the i.MX 8 Applications Processor

Read more
Linux
Thursday, January 9, 2020
New Release:

3.0b3 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis, Colibri and Verdin modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, January 9, 2020
New Release:

2.0b4 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex Releases Over-The-Air Updates for TorizonCore under its Toradex Labs Innovation Brand

Read more
Apalis
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex announces general availability for its Apalis SoM based on the NXP i.MX 8QuadMax applications processor

Read more
Linux
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b2 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Cloud
Monday, September 16, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex works with Amazon Web Services and NXP on a cloud-enabled AI demonstration at Industry of Things World Berlin

Read more
Windows
Monday, August 12, 2019
New Release:

1.3b2 Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Thursday, July 18, 2019
New Release:

2.0b2 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, July 11, 2019
New Release:

2.3 Windows CE image and BSP for Tegra based modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

3.0b1 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis iMX8

Read more
Toradex Easy Installer
Monday, June 17, 2019
New Release:

2.0b1 release of Toradex Easy Installer for i.MX and Tegra based modules

Read more
Torizon
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Press Release:

Toradex announces the launch of Torizon: a new, easy-to-use industrial Linux software platform

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5b4 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Linux
Thursday, April 11, 2019
New Release:

2.8b6 Embedded Linux BSPs for Apalis and Colibri modules

Read more
Windows
Thursday, April 4, 2019
New Release:

Windows Embedded Compact 1.5b2 image and BSPs for iMX6 modules

Read more
Windows
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
New Release:

1.2 Windows Embedded Compact 7 & 2013 image and BSPs for iMX7 modules

Read more
Have a Question?